Who We Are

Board of Directors

Bob Smith, Chair, (2nd term, ‘21)
Senior VP, Human Resources, Papa John’s

Russell Smith, Vice Chair (1st term, ‘19)
Realtor, Kentucky Select Properties

Susan Buchino, Secretary (2nd term, ‘19)
Asst Professor, UL School of Public Health

Mark Metcalf, Treasurer (1st term, ‘19)
CPA, Welenken

Matt Berrian, Immediate past Chair (2nd term, ‘21)

Anne-Britton Arnett (1st term, ‘20)
VP, Information Mgt and Analytics, Humana

Tomas Aguilera (1st term, ‘20)
Construction Management Consultant

Perry Baldwin (1st term, ‘20)
Leadership Coach & Strategic Consultant

Thomas Bell (1st term, ‘20)

Julie Boatright (1st term, ’21)
Chief of Staff, Central Division, Humana

Rev. Karen Eller (1st term, ‘20)

Paul Hatfield (2nd term, ‘21)
I & C Engineer, Vogt Power

Don Kavanaugh (1st term, ‘19)
Retired; IT volunteer

Nathan Plack (2nd term, ‘20)
CPA, MCM CPAs and Advisors

Sally Seay (1st term, ’21)
Relationship Manager Commercial Banking, SYB

Angela Smith (1st term, ‘19)
IT Director – Distribution and Services

Darrin Turpin, Sr. (1st term, ‘19)
Retired military, musician

Danielle Wakaba (1st term ’21)
Education Liaison, Boys & Girls Haven

Roy Welch (1st term, ‘20)
Attorney, Welch Law Office

Sean G. Williamson (1st term, ‘20)
Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP

Sr. Mary Kathleen Sheehan, SCN, Director Emeritus